Happy Spring, From My Escape Artist

IMG_2238 (640x392)

“Escape Artist” Committee card. #SoulCollage

Today, I pulled my “Escape Artist” Committee card and smiled anticipating its message on this 1st day of Spring:

“I am one who cannot be contained, I am related to your Wild Child and Boredom neters, and today I am infused with wisdom from the Council suit as I am connected to your Bigfoot Council card and its intimate connection with nature and mysterious ways. Currently, I am light (as opposed to shadow), so go…be elusive and mysterious and all things devoted to nature, which is your favorite escape!”

This was one of those SoulCollage® card pulls that left me feeling inspired, heard, and all tingly inside! Perfect actually, because I am “escaping” to Anza-Borrego tomorrow for some spring immersion–getting lost in nature’s wildflower season!

Happy Spring Equinox. What card is celebrating with you today?

 

 

MH

This entry was published on March 20, 2016 at 2:32 PM and is filed under SoulCollage®. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

